Contact Us

(02) 4964 8641

Gilbert & Roach Newcastle

Sales, Service & Parts
320 Pacific Hwy
Hexham NSW 2322

(02) 4964 8641

Sales
M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun Closed
Service
M-F 7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Sat By Appointment Only
Sun Closed
Parts
M-F 7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun Closed

Gilbert & Roach first opened for business in 1946 and now is one of Australia's leading Heavy Truck Dealers. In 1981 we opened in Newcastle & today we are the largest Truck Dealer in the region on a 3.77 hectare (9.32 acre) site. We have completed our multi-million dollar expansion of the facility in 2007 making it one of the most modern in the country.

We have three access gates, one from the Pacific Highway at the front & two off Galleghan Close at the rear, which have been gazetted for B/Double use. There is plenty of parking and maneuvering areas for B/Double operators.

Christmas / New Year's Trading Hours

Thursday, 21 December 20177:30 AM – 11:30 PM
Friday, 22 December 20177:30 AM – Noon
Saturday, 23 December 2017Closed
Sunday, 24 December 2017Closed
Monday, 25 December 2017Closed
Tuesday, 26 December 2017Closed
Wednesday, 27 December 20177:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, 28 December 20177:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday, 29 December 20177:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, 30 December 2017Closed
Sunday, 31 December 2017Closed
Monday, 1 January 2018Closed
Tuesday, 2 January 20187:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 3 January 20187:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, 4 January 20187:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday, 5 January 20187:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, 6 January 2018Closed
Sunday, 7 January 2018Closed
Monday, 8 January 2018Back to normal
Gilbert & Roach wishes you a Happy Christmas and a safe and prosperous New Year.
 
Spare Parts Emergency Call Out – 0409 980 075
Workshop Emergency Call Out – 0408 496 768